High-End Fashion Pumps And High Heels

High-End Fashion Pumps And High Heels

Why do we love shoes? It’s because of how they make us look and feel. A new pair of high heels can change and outfit and even change our mood. I must admit, sometimes I like to reach for the stars when I’m out shopping with my girlfriends. After spending the morning pampering ourselves, we enjoy shopping at the boutiques to find exclusive deals on heels and high-end fashion pumps. Sometimes you can find amazing deals offline if you just know where to look!

High-End Fashion Pumps And High Heels

Here are some fabulous high fashion pumps and high heels I’ve collected over the past five weeks.

The Privacy Pump

The Privacy Pump

Kicking off the party are these beautiful multi ankle strap pumps. The design on these shoes is amazing. The footbed is dainty and surprisingly comfortable. With a heel size of four inches it’s your classic high heel height. The pointy toe is super cute and I just love the three straps at the top with gold buckles. It has a little bit of a gladiator feel that I’m already missing from this past summer’s trends.

Dolly Braid Platform Heels

Dolly Braid Platform Heels

Speaking of straps check these babies out! This suede high heel shoe feels like I got two for the price of one. See the gorgeous Rapunzel leather braid? Well it’s detachable. It’s so creative how it attaches around the six-inch heel and then wraps around the ankle. I know this has been done before and it’s not a new concept but this works really well with these heels! A gold one-inch platform certainly qualifies these as high-end fashion pumps.

Dart Peep-Toe Pump

Dart Peep-Toe Pump

Here is your classic style peep toe pump that is truly versatile with many outfits. The exposed platform matches the five-inch heel and offers a subtle color change that called my name as I walk through the door. Sure I have many similar styles of peep toe shoes in my closet but the subtle curve in the footbed provided a perfect fit for my tootsies, so out came the plastic.

Tory Beige High Heel Pumps

Tory Beige High Heel Pumps

The Bronwen pump is a high heel at a premium. I had to pre-order these but found a great deal for these heels. I will wear these on any occasion and look fabulous doing so! The rich colors and meticulous stitching are perfection. The ankle strap is significant but it makes a statement that follows my persona. Gold accents and the stiletto heel are exactly, which pushed me over the edge with this purchase.

Bash Platform Pumps

Bash Platform Pumps

This is what happens when a platform pump and bootie take a walk on the wild side. These leather platform pumps conceal the foot with a triple strap design across the front that provides an attractive look to these high heels. The platform is super comfortable and should be, with one and half inches of cushion. Standing at almost six inches with a zipper closure in the back, these are definitely my party shoes.

Michael Kors Sivian Slingback Pumps

Michael Kors Sivian Slingback Pumps

Michael definitely brought sexy back. Shoes like these are a luxury item and are one of my favorite slingback pump looks in recent memory. I can go either way with displaying the logo on designer shoes, but this design is classy and gets it done. The heel is just less than four inches, so it’s in that upper mid range for a pump. The pointy toe and shiny patent leather announce me as I enter the room, which I love. HELLO!

Versace Studded Stilettos

Versace Studded Stilettos

That’s right I had to do it! These were probably the best deals on heels that I found over the past few months. I feel like a rock star in these stilettos and I look like I’ve gone triple platinum. The gold piping and stunning ankle strap make these heels hands down. You will feel like fashionista of the year walking the red carpet in these shoes.

The Moral Of A Designer Shoe Story

Whether I’m shoe shopping or on an all out shoe haul, I always look for the best high heel deals. While I do enjoy bargain shopping, I definitely have a tasted for high-end fashion pumps. All I can do is look for balance in this world and I hope you do too. Happy shopping ladies and don’t forget to live a little bit!

Customize your Ankle Strap, Pumps, Peep Toes and many more, here you find variety of customize able shoe all shoes are manufactured with A1 quality leather.

Conundrum

Save

Leave a Reply

