Sexy High Heels That Make A Statement

Sexy High Heels That Make A Statement

I’m Sexy And I Know It.

Whether you have 50 shades of grey or you need a new pair for a special day these sexy high heels are sure to spice up your life. It’s true that sexy is in the eye of the beholder but I think most ladies will agree with this selection of heels. From chains to studs, to straps and zippers, there are many characteristics to a sexy heel. Follow me as we shine the light on these super fabulous high heels shoes.

Michael Kors Tamara Ankle Strap Sandals

Michael Kors Tamara Ankle Strap Sandals

All eyes are on you in these sexy ankle strap sandals with crocodile embossed man-made leather. These round open toe high heels sit on a slender platform with a four-inch heel. The tall lustrous sandal flaunts a back zipper that invokes lust upon sight.

Valentino Black Studded Leather Platform Pumps

Valentino Black Studded Leather Platform Pumps

These red carpet stunners have star-studded status with a studded leather grid overlay. A black leather trim embodies the tailored look of these high heels. These studded heels conceal a nude underlay and interior. These platform pumps are special to me because I’ve made some business triumphs in them. I ordered a pair from Style bop where they have great deals on heels. My Valentino high heels we’re 30 percent of the regular price. Fabulous!

Jessica Simpson Calkins Lucite Pumps

Jessica Simpson Calkins Lucite Pumps

Oh my god, my Jessica Simpson pumps are a favorite as well. Right from the jump the clear panel sides are a distinct feature to these sexy high heels. There is something erotic about a style that comes from revealing a little bit more. Of course the pointy toe is still very much in fashion and is followed by a four-inch heel. Now they’re a little bit uncomfortable after a while, but look gorgeous when I wear them. It’s totally worth it when I see those stares!

Betsey Johnson Mimie Peep Toe Pumps

Betsey Johnson Mimie Peep Toe Pumps

When Mary Jane goes sexy this is what she looks like. I love these shiny patent leather Mary Jane pumps. The foundation is a classic style that never gets old with over four inches in heel height. The strap is adjustable running across the ankle with cutout heart designs decorating both sides of the shoe. I found a good deal on these directly from the Betsey Johnson website.

Sexy Heels That Dominate

Pleaser Delight 682 Stiletto Heels

Please Delight 682 Stiletto Heels

A six inch high heel certainly makes a statement and these stiletto cage sandals are a perfect example of that. An edgy metal stud flair enhances the black leather cage style that surrounds the foot. Also there is a black zipper on the back that takes these heels to another level. I personally love zippers as for me it seems to add a bit of mystery mixed with desire. You can absolutely find Pleasers on many websites online, but for me I found a good deal on high heels at Overstock.com. The sandals somehow found there way into my shopping cart. So I had to buy them right?

Bakers Shoes Skull Jane

Bakers Shoes Skull Jane

Another Mary Jane high heel inspired pump here with a super large round toe hidden platform. The chain grabbed my attention right away. It’s super edgy and I love walking in these pumps. I could do it all night – in fact I did in Sin City!

Guess Remonia Ankle Cuff Sandals

Guess Remonia Ankle Cuff Sandals

Last but certainly not least are my ankle cuff high heel sandals from Guess. The passion in this design is enchanting. When I wear these shoes I feel like I’m on the runway at NYWF. The peep toe is small but definitely works on these sexy high heels in my opinion. The ankle cuff is gorgeous and does provide support not to appear for design only. They are my fancy outing evening shoes and trust me everybody notices.

I hope you enjoyed my selection of sexy heels that range from a variety of styles. These high heels come in all shapes and sizes. The costs range from under a hundred to about 500 for the most expensive stiletto pumps. At the end of the day it’s all about how the look, feel and…oh yeah turning heads!

Save
Fortune

Leave a Reply

